Connect with us

Entertainment

MITCHELL TENPENNY RELEASES “BIGGER MISTAKES” TODAY ALONG WITH ACCOMPANYING MUSIC VIDEO

Mitchell Tenpenny

Nashville, Tenn. – (July 28, 2023) – Platinum selling Riser House/Columbia Nashville/Sony Music Nashville recording artist Mitchell Tenpenny releases “Bigger Mistakes” today across all digital platforms. Listen here. “Bigger Mistakes” was written by Mitchell, Chris DeStefano, Josh Kear and Michael Whitworth and is the latest new music from the #1 hitmaker, landing just in time for the summer touring season. Mitchell spoke with Country Now about the song- read it HERE.

Filmed in Vegas and directed by Zach Pigg, the music video for the track is also available today. Playing into the theme of making mistakes, Tenpenny doubles down in Sin City between gambling at MGM Grand and liquor-fueled fun. Watch here.
“I’ve always loved Carly Simon’s ‘You’re So Vain’ because of the line ‘you’re so vain you probably think this song is about you.’ That line just cuts to the core,” Mitchell says. “Some people like to think the world revolves around them and I wanted to write a song that was a reminder that isn’t the case. ‘Bigger Mistakes’ is about realizing that there are bigger and more important things in life than a breakup. The song is a reminder that you’ve gone through harder times and the future can be bright.”
 
Catch Mitchell on Jason Aldean’s 41-city “Highway Desperado Tour” through October 28. Tickets are available now at JasonAldean.com and Mitchell10penny.com.
 
HIGHWAY DESPERADO 2023 TOUR DATES:
Fri Jul 28 – Hershey, PA – Hersheypark Stadium
Sat Jul 29 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center
Fri Aug 04 – Charleston, SC – Credit One Stadium
Sat Aug 05 – Atlanta, GA – Lakewood Amphitheatre
Sun Aug 06 – Tuscaloosa, AL – Tuscaloosa Amphitheater
Thu Aug 10 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion
Fri Aug 11 – Raleigh, NC – Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Fri Aug 18 – Sioux Falls, SD – Denny Sanford PREMIER Center
Sat Aug 19 – Welch, MN – Treasure Island Amphitheater*
Thu Aug 24 – Estero, FL – Hertz Arena
Fri Aug 25 – Jacksonville, FL – VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena
Sat Aug 26 – Orange Beach, AL – The Wharf Amphitheater
Thu Sep 07 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage
Fri Sep 08 – Clarkston, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre
Sat Sep 09 – Tinley Park, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Thu Sep 14 – Rogers, AR           – Walmart AMP
Fri Sep 15 – St. Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sat Sep 16 –Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Music Center
Thu Sep 21 – Wheatland, CA – Toyota Amphitheatre
Fri Sep 22 – Portland, OR – RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater
Sat Sep 23 – Auburn, WA – White River Amphitheatre
Thu Sep 28 – Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre
Fri Sep 29 – Irvine, CA – FivePoint Amphitheatre
Sat Sep 30 – San Bernardino, CA – Glen Helen Amphitheater
Thu Oct 05 – Phoenix, AZ – Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre
Fri Oct 06 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater
Sat Oct 07 – Denver, CO            – Ball Arena
Thu Oct 12 – Kansas City, MO – T-Mobile Center+
Fri Oct 13 – Oklahoma City, OK – Paycom Center
Sat Oct 14 – Fort Worth, TX – Dickies Arena
Thu Oct 19 – Columbus, OH – Nationwide Arena
Fri Oct 20 – Louisville, KY – KFC Yum! Center
Sat Oct 21 – Toledo, OH – Huntington Center
Fri Oct 27 – West Palm Beach, FL – iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre
Sat Oct 28 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre

Advertisement Official Store of Beretta - Beretta.com - Shop Waterfowl Today!

H & H Tires Ad

Tractor Supply


Logo
error: Content is protected !!

PRAYER REQUEST