Connect with us



(May 5, 2023- Nashville, TN) Award-winning artist, Chris Janson, has revealed the title and cover of his upcoming album, The Outlaw Side of Me, out on June 16th. Also out today and available now is Janson’s focus track off his upcoming album, “21 Forever,” featuring two musical titans – Dolly Parton and Slash.

“I’m so thrilled to announce, that two Global Icons have joined me in song, for my absolute biggest collaboration to date. Dolly and Slash, it doesn’t get any BIGGER than that. I’m incredibly humbled and grateful for these two. Hope you all enjoy ‘21 Forever.’”
Chris Janson

LISTEN:                 “21 Forever”

Produced by Julian Raymond (via Big Machine Label Group/Harpeth 60 Records) The Outlaw Side of Me is a full spectrum look at one of Country music’s most dynamic stars – from the outlaw, to the rowdy beer drinker, to the romantic to the full-throttle performer, this album is top-to-bottom Chris Janson.

“From the minute I started this album, ’til the minute we finished, I enjoyed every second. This album encompasses all sides of me! The lover, the party guy, the conservationist, the family man and of course, the rowdy side. I love the songs, the imaging and had a good time making the music. I hope you all enjoy The Outlaw Side of Me – my favorite album, to date.”
-Chris Janson

The Outlaw Side of Me Track List:

  1. Rowdy Gentle Man
  2. Honkytonk Minute
  3. Outlaw Side of Me
  4. All I Need Is You
  5. Hank The Hell Out of The Honkytonk (featuring Brantley Gilbert)
  6. Dirt In My Life
  7. Tap That
  8. Good Folks Goin’ To Work
  9. GOAT
  10. Get It Right
  11. Every Day of the Week (featuring Darius Rucker)
  12. 21 Forever (featuring Dolly Parton and Slash)
  13. Days in the Field
  14. 21 Forever (Original Version featuring Slash)

Pre-Order/Pre-Save:       The Outlaw Side of Me

Janson’s lead single from The Outlaw Side of Me, All I Need Is You,” is impacting Country radio now and is rapidly climbing the charts, current at #36 on the Country charts. Recently, Janson earned an astounding four  RIAA Platinum certifications – 4x Platinum “Buy Me A Boat,” Platinum for “Good Vibes,” Platinum for “Drunk Girl,” and Platinum for “Fix A Drink.”

For more information on Chris Janson, including upcoming tour dates, visit

Advertisement Official Store of Beretta - - Shop Waterfowl Today!

H & H Tires Ad

Tractor Supply

error: Content is protected !!