Connect with us






NASHVILLE, TN (June 28, 2024) Austin Snell‘s highly anticipated debut album, Still Bleeding, is out today via River House Artists and Warner Music Nashville. A unique fusion of country music storytelling with a rock edge, Still Bleeding traverses the emotional landscapes of mental health, fast-paced living, and the necessity of compassion, all amplified by dark-energy guitars. This evening at 7:00 PM CST, fans can also tune in to catch Snell and his band performing Still Bleeding live, complete and with commentary about the process of making it. Click here to see the live stream.


“I named the record Still Bleeding because I want to focus on giving my best while still here. I’m so proud of every single one of these songs for different reasons,” says Snell. “I had to grow into this album and dig deep to find my sound. Sill Bleeding has allowed me to tell my story creatively and set the framework for my career as I continue to grow. I hope everyone can find something here they relate to.”

This full-length release, featuring 13 tracks produced by Andrew Baylis, seamlessly blends the narrative richness of country music with a gritty sensibility, giving birth to what Snell aptly terms ‘grunge-country.’ The release also includes Snell’s breakout hit, “Pray All The Way Home,” now impacting at country radio.

The release of Still Bleeding follows Snell’s acclaimed 2022 EP, Muddy Water Rockstar, which cemented his status as a rising country star to watch. His raw debut singles, “Excuse the Mess” and “Wasting All These Tears,” have helped to propel him to 260+ million global career streams and secured him a coveted Highway Find as well as as the first country artist in SiriusXM/Pandora’s artist accelerator program.

You can catch Snell opening for Jason Aldean on the 2024 Highway Desperado tour or on his recently announced Still Bleeding Tour headlining dates starting in October. For more information, visit and follow him on TikTokInstagram, and Facebook.


1. Some Things Just Stick (Austin Snell, Christian Yancey, Kenny Whitmire, Sam Johnson)

2. Pray All The Way Home (Austin Snell, Cameron Walker, Michael Whitworth, Andrew Baylis)

3. Wildfire (Jared Conrad, Codey Lohden, Clayton Mullen)

4. Double Barrel (Austin Snell, Andrew Baylis, Tucker Beathard)

5. Whiskey Me (Austin Snell, Sydney Cubit, Gabe Foust)

6. Other Girl (Austin Snell, Matt Dragstrem, Matt Roy, Driver Williams)

7. Wasting Mine (Austin Snell)

8. Don’t Pick Up (Austin Snell, Andrew Baylis, Cody Lohden, Conor Matthews, Riley Thomas, Christian Yancey)

9. More Alcohol (Austin Snell, Matt McGinn, Blake Pendergrass, Michael Lotten)

10. Let Me Burn (Austin Snell, Andrew Baylis, Jacob Hackworth, Bones Owens)

11. So Can I (Austin Snell, Lukas Scott, Joybeth Taylor)

12. Everybody’s Friend (Austin Snell, Driver Williams, Justin Ebach)

13. We Weren’t Meant To Be (Austin Snell, Driver Williams, Justin Ebach)


Keeping country’s tradition of exposed emotional nerve endings alive – with a raw new sound of his own design – River House Artists/Warner Music Nashville’s Austin Snell is a rising singer-songwriter whose work presents anguish and ecstasy in harrowing high definition. Now rising up the country radio charts with his dashboard-pounding “Pray All the Way Home,” the emerging “grunge country” hitmaker boasts 235+ million global career streams and an exponentially growing fanbase, with a series of digital hits and a debut album to his credit. Born in Georgia and a veteran of the U.S. Air Force, hard rock and country radio formed the bedrock of Snell’s musical education, with artists like Nickelback and Alan Jackson in heavy rotation. Breaking out through a series of deeply personal self-written songs posted online during COVID-19, Snell’s first hit, “Excuse the Mess,” featured heavily distorted dark-energy guitars, thundering drums, and a wounded vocal at the end of its rope – and after a series of attention-grabbing early EPs, his introspective songcraft has now reached the level of an emotional x-ray. Dropping his full-length album debut Still Bleeding in 2024, Snell matches his country foundation with hard-rocking guitars, hip-hop beats, and the warm metallic buzz of a rip-saw vocal, as songs filled with inner conflict reveal a cycle of blackouts, breakdowns, and redemption – classic themes wrapped in new school sonics. All but one was co-written by the cutting-edge country artist himself, and along with accolades as a SiriusXM Highway Find and inclusion on the network’s Artist Accelerator program, Snell will join Jason Aldean’s 2024 Highway Desperado tour this summer. 

    Advertisement Lainey Wilson Whirlwind

    Official Store of Beretta - - Shop Waterfowl Today!

    H & H Tires Ad

    Tractor Supply

    error: Content is protected !!