Connect with us





Canyon Lake, Texas – The 3rd Annual Texas Internet Radio Chart (TIRC) Awards, held on May 21, 2023, at Goofy’s Bar & Grill, showcased the extraordinary talent within the Texas music scene and honored the outstanding achievements of independent artists. The ceremony, attended by music enthusiasts, industry professionals, and esteemed guests, was a resounding success.

  • Best Artist: Billie Jo
  • Best Female: Billie Jo
  • Best Male: Case Hardin
  • Best Song: Kendall Shaffer
  • Best Band: Chad Cooke Band
  • Emerging Female: Kaitlyn Kohler
  • Emerging Male: Dusty Moats
  • Emerging Band: Sons Of Bocephus
  • Internet Radio Station Of The Year (3rd Consecutive Year): Uvalde Radio
  • Radio Promoter: Dillon Steen

The ceremony also recognized the outstanding achievements of the runner-ups:

  • Best Artist: Gary Kyle
  • Best Female: Allora Leonard
  • Best Male: Jake Bush
  • Best Song: Chuck Wimer
  • Best Band: The Wilder Blue
  • Emerging Female: Olivia Harms
  • Emerging Male: Brad Jenschke
  • Emerging Band: Clete Bradley & The Mood
  • Internet Radio Station of the Year: Spur Radio
  • Radio Promoter: Dave Smith

Nominees in various categories were also acknowledged for their remarkable contributions to the Texas music scene.


  • Best Artist: Jake Bush
  • Best Female: Sarah Hobbs
  • Best Male: George Navarro
  • Best Song: Robert Ray
  • Best Band: Kin Faux
  • Emerging Female: Krislyn Arthurs
  • Emerging Male: Richie Bustillo
  • Emerging Band: Kix Gracia Band
  • Internet Radio Station Of The Year – Texas Red Hot Radio
  • Radio Promoter – Debbie Green

“The 3rd Annual TIRC Awards was an incredible celebration of the exceptional talent and diversity present in the Texas music landscape,” said Mark Sebby, the founder of the TIRC & TIRC Awards. “We congratulate all the winners and nominees for their extraordinary contributions to the world of independent music. The TIRC Awards will continue to support and elevate the Texas Music Industry.”

mark sebby – founder of tirc & tirc awards

The TIRC Awards, with its aim to recognize and support independent artists, has become an integral part of the Texas music calendar. By providing a platform for emerging talent and celebrating established artists, the ceremony helps foster a thriving music community.

For more information about the TIRC Awards, including the full list of winners and nominees, please visit Texas Internet Radio Chart.

Stay updated on the latest news and announcements by following Texas Internet Radio Chart on Facebook.

Sponsors of the 2023 Texas Internet Radio Chart Awards

  • Nextkast Internet Radio Automation Software
  • Stream Monitor
  • Texas Select Beverage Company
  • Solomon Sound Solutions
  • Chaser Crouch – Acoustic Stage Sponsor
  • 7th Planet Entertainment Group
  • Williams-Sebby Veterinary Clinic & Pet Resort
  • Powerhouse Promotions (Headliner Sponsor)
  • Smith Music Group
  • Texas Internet Radio
  • Texas Internet Music Television
  • Alex Arrerezola Photography
  • Goofy’s Bar & Grill
  • Christopher Jaso
  • Jaso’s Picassos
  • Sebby Music Group
  • Sebby TV Network
  • SMG Marketing & Creative
  • TIRA
  • Artistex
  • The SMG Artist
  • and all the volunteers for helping make this such a great event.

Letter of appreciation to Goof’s Bar & Grill from Mark Sebby, Editor & Founder of Texas Internet Radio Chart & Awards.

Advertisement Lainey Wilson Whirlwind

Official Store of Beretta - - Shop Waterfowl Today!

H & H Tires Ad

Tractor Supply

error: Content is protected !!