Connect with us



Kip Moore is anticipating the release of his new album, Damn Love, next month. The 13-song collection, which Kip co-produced with Jaren Johnston, is set for release April 28th.

“I’m super eager about getting new music out to fans,” says Kip. “I think that all writers and artists are always eager about that. It always feels like too long of a wait in-between records, but then I think it also serves its purpose in time for you to really gather where you head’s been at the last year or two of touring.”

kip moore

The Georgia-born songsmith has a history of entrancing audiences around the world with sold-out headlining shows in Australia, South Africa, the U.K., Europe and a slot at Bonnaroo all slated for 2023. Moore holds on to passion in the persistent anthem, “Heart on Fire,” while “Another Night In Knoxville” captures the magnetic draw of the stage – a sweeping ‘70s-rock ballad that soundtracks a long-cherished memory. Meanwhile the refreshing “Kinda Bar” conjures magic from a roadside tavern, and a comforting sense of clarity arrives with gentle instant classics, “Some Things” and “One Heartbeat” (featuring Ashley McBryde).

DAMN LOVE Official Track List:

  1. Damn Love (Jason Gantt, Jaren Johnston, James McNair)
  2. Kinda Bar (Kip Moore, Dan Couch)
  3. Neon Blue (Kip Moore, Dan Couch, Jaren Johnston)
  4. The Guitar Slinger (Kip Moore, Dan Couch)
  5. Heart On Fire (Kip Moore, Jaren Johnston)
  6. Another Night In Knoxville (Kip Moore, Dan Couch)
  7. Silver And Gold (Kip Moore, Dan Couch, Chris DeStefano)
  8. Peace & Love (Kip Moore, Jaren Johnston)
  9. Sometimes She Stays** (Kip Moore, Kenton Bryant)
  10. Some Things (Kip Moore, Dan Couch)
  11. One Heartbeat (Featuring Ashley McBryde) (Kip Moore)
  12. Mr. Simple (Kip Moore, Jaren Johnston)
  13. Micky’s Bar* (Kip Moore, Dan Couch)

Produced by Kip Moore and Jaren Johnston
*Produced by Kip Moore and Matt Bubel
**Produced by Kip MooreV

Advertisement PBR Ad

Love Your Lanes


Tractor Supply

error: Content is protected !!